try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

$750 / 2800ft2 - UTILS INCLUDED - Room for Rent (Charleston, SC)

12345

2800ft2 available dec 1

furnished
house
w/d in unit
no smoking
attached garage
no private bath
private room

*Only serious inquiries, please read ALL details before messaging*

You will not find a better place to live in the Charleston county area for this price! 😁

Private bedroom (furnished or unfurnished - your choice), shared bathroom, in-house laundry, parking space, and All Utilities included!

Seeking ROOMMATE (Room for rent) to share a house on Johns Island with working male professionals.

About Us:



I work in IT and Real Estate and the other roommates work in home services and grocery. We're laid back, do our own thing and hang out once in a while in the common areas. I'm into health and fitness, when I'm not working I'm usually at the gym, cycling, or running. We cook and sometimes make meals for guests/friends on the grill in the backyard. We're looking for someone who is also low-key, no drama, who can pay rent on time, and has similar interests, M or F.

About The Home:



Brand new home with techie features like Alexa, Amazon Fire TV, and keyless entry.

We have a brand new washer, dryer, a home gym with weights, a squat rack, crossfit equipment, granite countertops, and stainless steel kitchen appliances.

You'll get a LARGE private bedroom and bathroom which could fit two king beds easily, a ton of furniture, and a bright view of the community pond.

The home is in a quiet neighborhood right off Maybank Highway about 15-20 minutes from downtown Charleston, College of Charleston, MUSC, Boeing, Kiawah Island, and Folly Beach.

Walking distance to restaurants, breweries, and cafes. Common areas (living room, dining room) are fully furnished, all you need is bedroom furniture (a furnished bedroom is also available).

Requirements:

-There's an in-person showing (available evenings or weekends) then an application to run your background check, employment check, and credit check (Application fee is paid by you)

-You have a stable job and income but you're just looking to pay less for rent

-You have not been evicted before

-You are clean and neat

-Security deposit is half months rent

-No pets (love animals but sorry no pets)

-No smoking

-No live-in guests

-No drama

-No drugs

-You can prove source of income and pay-stubs

-You have at least two references

-Lease is 12 months

-Move-in dates are flexible

More details at screening.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7023391842

posted:

best of [?]