try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

2400ft2 - Female Roommate Wanted All Utilities Included, W/D, Pool Home on Creek (Charleston, West Ashley)

123456789

2400ft2

dogs are OK - wooof

Married Couple looking for a female roommate for home West Ashley with full use of the common areas of the home. Must be laid back and not a partier, clean, organized, gainfully employed and have own transportation, have no kids, must love dogs, no criminal history, no bad credit or skeletons in the closet, responsible, honest, considerate, smoking outside is ok, and no drugs. And please don't be involved in an unresolved domestic situation that could attract trouble. Will consider someone who has a small dog under 25 lbs. as long as he / she is housebroken, potty trained, and gets along with our dogs; males and females. If interested, please reply to this ad and tell us everything and anything that you would like for us to know about you, and we will reply if interested. We will not reply to one-liners. We may sound picky, but it's our house and we have the right to only rent to that one trustworthy person who we're searching for.

$750.00 per month plus $375.00 security deposit. Includes nice carpeted furnished room with Queen Size Bed, Chest of Drawers, Nightstand, and closet, semi-private use of hallway bath near room, water, electric, cable, security system, and wi-fi. NO Scammers Please! And please be who and what you say you are, because at the end, lies, deception, and bullcrap catches up with you, and you end up back to square one!

We're centrally located and very close to 526, Hospitals, Shopping Centers, Restaurants, and only 9 miles from Downtown Charleston.

Would prefer a One Year Lease - Available December 15, 2019
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7018106379

posted:

updated:

best of [?]